Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Ordförande
Martin Strandberg
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 22
Tel: 0708 887744
Epost: strandberg.martin@outlook.com

Sekreterare
Bengt Hultman
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 22
Tel: 0707 416120
Epost: bengt.hultman@hulmansel.se

Kassör
Göran Älveborn
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 30
Tel: 0705856394
Epost: goran.alveborn@sapphiremills.com

Anders Olofsson
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 38
Tel: 031-49 77 01
Epost: anders-olofsson@live.se

Olle Grundell
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 52
Tel: 0700241079
Epost : olle.grundell@gmail.com

Fredrik Johansson
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 52
Tel: 0707742976
Epost: fredrik@energifonden.eu

Suppleanter

Klas Angervall
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 30
Tel: 0706272128
Epost: ka@triab.com

Lennart Falck
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 44
Tel: 0707 508976
Epost: lfalck@telia.com

Robert Jonsson
Adress: Hälleflundregatan 24
Tel: 0733158100
Epost: robban@mattkillarna.se

Kontakta i första hand styrelsen via Kontakt formuläret.